2024

February

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 

March

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 FEEDER SPECIAL & REGULAR SALE Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 

April

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Saturday, April 6, 2024 DEBRUYCKER CHAROLAIS SALE
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 TREASURE BULL TEST SALE
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Saturday, April 20, 2024 COBB SPRING PRODUCTION SALE
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 

May

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment. 
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 REGULAR SALE Consignment.