Sale Schedule

2024

May
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Details
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, May 29, 2024
June
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, June 5, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, June 12, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, June 19, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, June 26, 2024
July
NO SALE Wednesday, July 3, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, July 10, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, July 17, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, July 24, 2024
NO SALE Wednesday, July 31, 2024
August
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, August 7, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, August 14, 2024
SHEEP, GOATS, AND REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Details
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, August 28, 2024
September
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, September 4, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, September 11, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, September 18, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, September 25, 2024
October
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, October 2, 2024
ANNIVERSARY FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, October 5, 2024
Details
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, October 9, 2024
BIG SKY FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, October 12, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, October 16, 2024
CHAROLAIS SHOWCASE FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, October 19, 2024
Details
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, October 23, 2024
ANGUS FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, October 26, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, October 30, 2024
November
CUSTOMER APPRECIATION FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, November 2, 2024
Details
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, November 6, 2024
END OF HARVEST FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, November 9, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, November 13, 2024
GOLDEN TRIANGLE FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, November 16, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, November 20, 2024
THANKSGIVING FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, November 23, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, November 27, 2024
NO SALE Saturday, November 30, 2024
Details
December
JACOBSEN RANCH PRODUCTION SALE Monday, December 2, 2024
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, December 4, 2024
DECEMBER BRED COW SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, December 7, 2024
Details
REGULAR SALE Consignment Sale Wednesday, December 11, 2024
CHRISTMAS FEEDER SALE Consignment Sale Saturday, December 14, 2024
Details
LAST REGULAR SALE OF 2024 Consignment Sale Wednesday, December 18, 2024
BOBCAT ANGUS PRODUCTION SALE Thursday, December 19, 2024