2021

September

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 

October

Saturday, October 2, 2021 Anniversary Feeder Calf Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, October 9, 2021 End of Harvest Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Big Sky Feeder Calf Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Charolais Feeder Calf Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Angus Feeder Calf Sale Consignment. 

November

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Cobb Charolais Fall Production Sale
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Customer Appreciation Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Golden Triangle Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Thanksgiving Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 27, 2021 NO SALE

December

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Stock Cow Special Consignment. 
Monday, December 6, 2021 Jacobsen Ranch Annual Production Sale
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Christmas Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Last Sale of 2021 Consignment. 

2022

January

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 First Sale of 2022 Consignment. 
Saturday, January 8, 2022 New Year Feeder Sale Consignment.