2021

May

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 All Breeds Bulls, Feeders & Regular Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Cow Calf Special & Regular Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 

June

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 

July

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 NO SALE
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Sheep, Goat & Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Regular Sale Consignment.