2019

December

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Christmas Feeder Calf Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 End of the Year Regular Sale Consignment. 

2020

January

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 NO SALE
Saturday, January 4, 2020 New Year's Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Friday, January 17, 2020 Diamond Bar S Bull Sale
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Bobcat Angus Bull Sale
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment.