2020

January

Friday, January 17, 2020 Diamond Bar S Bull Sale
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Bobcat Angus Bull Sale
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 

February

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Feeder Calf Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 

March

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Kicking Horse Gelbvieh Production Sale
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Monday, March 30, 2020 Lost Lake Production Sale

April

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Debruycker Charolais Production Sale
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Cobb Charolais Production Sale
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Treasure Bull Test Sale
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Regular Sale Consignment.