2019

October

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Angus Feeder Calf Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 

November

Saturday, November 2, 2019 Halloween Feeder Calf Sale Consignment.  Details.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Cobb Charolais Fall Production Sale
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Golden Triangle Feeder Calf Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Regular & Stock Cow Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 North Country Feeder Calf Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Thanksgiving Feeder Calf Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, November 30, 2019 NO SALE

December

Monday, December 2, 2019 Jacobsen Ranch Production Sale
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Stock Cow Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Christmas Feeder Calf Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 End of the Year Regular Sale Consignment. 

2020

January

Saturday, January 4, 2020 New Year's Feeder Sale Consignment.