2019

February

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 

March

Friday, March 1, 2019 Diamond Bar S Bull Sale
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Regular & Feeder Sale Consignment.  Details.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Monday, March 18, 2019 Sun River Red Angus Production Sale
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Kicking Horse Gelbvieh Production Sale
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Regular & Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Friday, March 29, 2019 Lost Lake Ranch Production Sale

April

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 DeBruycker Charolais Bull Sale
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Regular & Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Treasure Bull Test Sale
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Cobb Charolais Ranch Bull Sale
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Regular, Stockcow & Pairs Sale Consignment. 

May

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Regular & Feeder Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Regualr, Stockcow & Pairs Sale Consignment.