2019

June

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Regular Sale Consignment. 

July

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 NO SALE
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Regular & Sheep Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Regular Sale
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Regular Sale
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 NO SALE

August

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Regular Sale
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Regular & Sheep Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Regular
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Regular & Feeder Sale Consignment. 

September

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Regular Sale
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Regular & Sheep Sale Consignment. 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Regular & Feeder Sale Consignment.