Consignment Form

Click on the button below to submit a consignment

Click here

Herd Health Form

Click on the button below to download/print our herd health form.

Click here

Bull Affidavit

Click on the button below to download/print the AFG Bull Affidavit.

Click here

Wednesday, February 28, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, March 6, 2024FEEDER SPECIAL & REGULAR SALE

Ritland - 80 Blk/BWF Mixed Calves
CONNELLY CATTLE RANCH - 105 Black Angus Steer Calves
CONNELLY CATTLE RANCH - 104 Black Angus Heifer Calves

Wednesday, March 13, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, March 20, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, March 27, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 3, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 10, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 17, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 24, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 1, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 8, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 15, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 22, 2024REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 29, 2024REGULAR SALE