Consignment Form

Click on the button below to submit a consignment

Click here

View Our Videos

Click on the button below to watch our video

Click here

Wednesday, July 18, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, July 25, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, August 8, 2018Sheep & Regular Cattle Sale

Wednesday, August 15, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, August 29, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, September 5, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, September 12, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, September 19, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, September 26, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, October 3, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, October 6, 2018Customer Appreciation Feeder Sale

Wednesday, October 10, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, October 13, 2018Feeder Special Sale

Wednesday, October 17, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, October 20, 2018Charolais Special Feeder Sale

Wednesday, October 24, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, October 27, 2018Angus Special Feeder Sale

Wednesday, October 31, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, November 3, 2018Golden Triangle Special Feeder Sale

Wednesday, November 7, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, November 10, 2018Feeder & Stock Cow Special Sale

Wednesday, November 14, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, November 17, 2018Thanksgiving Special Feeder Sale

Wednesday, November 21, 2018Regular Sale

Wednesday, November 28, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, December 1, 2018Stock Cow Special Sale

Wednesday, December 5, 2018Regular Sale

Saturday, December 8, 2018Christmas Special Feeder Sale

Wednesday, December 12, 2018Regular Sale - Last Sale of 2018