Consignment Form

Click on the button below to submit a consignment

Click here

View Our Videos

Click on the button below to watch our video

Click here

Wednesday, September 30, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, October 3, 2020Anniversary Feeder Sale

Deep Creek Ranch - 14 Black Angus Yearling Steers
MONROE - 30 Black Angus Steer Calves
AGEE - 30 Black Angus Mixed Calves
YOUNG - 37 Yearling Heifers
Lloyd Montana Est 1890, LLC - 11 Black Angus Yearling Steers
MAKI - 50 Mixed Mixed Feeders
BLACK WEASEL - 25 Mixed Calves
LEPLEY CREEK - 25 Black Angus Yearling Steers

Wednesday, October 7, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, October 10, 2020End of Harvest Feeder Sale

Wednesday, October 14, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, October 17, 2020 Big Sky Feeder Calf Sale

KNAUP - 100 Mixed Calves
YEAGER - 40 Black Angus Mixed Calves
CRABB - 80 Mixed Calves
Birky - 41 Blk/BWF mixed yrlgs./HFRS SPAYED

Wednesday, October 21, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, October 24, 2020Charolais Feeder Sale

Winkowitsch - 30 Charolais Mixed Calves
STOTT - 65 Mixed Calves
EAST BENCH - 50 CharX Mixed Calves

Wednesday, October 28, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, October 31, 2020Angus Feeder Sale

McAlpine Sunset Angus - 100 Black Angus Mixed Calves

Wednesday, November 4, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, November 7, 2020Customer Appreciation Feeder Sale

Wednesday, November 11, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, November 14, 2020Golden Triangle Feeder Sale

Wednesday, November 18, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, November 21, 2020Thanksgiving Feeder Sale

Wednesday, November 25, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, December 2, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, December 5, 2020Stock Cow Sale

Wednesday, December 9, 2020Regular Sale

Saturday, December 12, 2020Christmas Feeder Sale

Wednesday, December 16, 2020End of the Year Regular Sale