Consignment Form

Click on the button below to submit a consignment

Click here

View Our Videos

Click on the button below to watch our video

Click here

Wednesday, June 3, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, June 10, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, June 17, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, June 24, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, July 8, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, July 15, 2020Sheep, Goat, and Regular Sale

Wednesday, July 22, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, August 5, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, August 12, 2020Sheep, Goats, and Regular Sale

Wednesday, August 19, 2020Regular Sale

Wednesday, August 26, 2020Regular Sale