Consignment Form

Click on the button below to submit a consignment

Click here

Herd Health Form

Click on the button below to download/print our herd health form.

Click here

View Our Videos

Click on the button below to watch our video

Click here

Wednesday, August 11, 2021Regular Sale

Wednesday, August 18, 2021Sheep, Goat, Feeder, and Regular Sale

Hubbard farms LLC - 37 Lambs Mixed
Hubbard farms LLC - 3 Ewes Mixed
Hubbard farms LLC - 2 Ewes Mixed

Wednesday, August 25, 2021Regular Sale

Wednesday, September 1, 2021REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, September 8, 2021REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, September 15, 2021Sheep, Goats, and Regular Sale

Wednesday, September 22, 2021REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, September 29, 2021Regular Sale

Saturday, October 2, 2021Anniversary Feeder Calf Sale

Wednesday, October 6, 2021Regular Sale

Saturday, October 9, 2021End of Harvest Feeder Sale

Wednesday, October 13, 2021Regular Sale

Saturday, October 16, 2021Big Sky Feeder Calf Sale

Wednesday, October 20, 2021Regular Sale

Saturday, October 23, 2021Charolais Feeder Calf Sale

Wednesday, October 27, 2021Regular Sale

Saturday, October 30, 2021Angus Feeder Calf Sale