Consignment Form

Click on the button below to submit a consignment

Click here

Herd Health Form

Click on the button below to download/print our herd health form.

Click here

Bull Affidavit

Click on the button below to download/print the AFG Bull Affidavit.

Click here

Wednesday, August 17, 2022SHEEP, GOATS, FEEDERS & REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL SHEEP AND GOATS MUST HAVE A SCRAPIES TAG IN THEIR EAR PRIOR TO SELLING

Hubbard Farms LLC - 14 Lambs Mixed
Gondeiro - 50 Black Angus Yearling Heifers
Parsell - 13 Black Angus Yearling Heifers
McEwen - 50 Black Angus Yearling Steers

Wednesday, August 24, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Wednesday, August 31, 2022FIRST FALL FEEDER & REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

RON STOLTZ - 77 Blk/BWF Mixed Feeders

Wednesday, September 7, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Wednesday, September 14, 2022FEEDER, SHEEP, GOATS & REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL SHEEP AND GOATS MUST HAVE A SCRAPIES TAG IN THEIR EAR PRIOR TO SELLING.

SIMMES & WALTERS - 140 Blk/BWF Yearling Steers

Wednesday, September 21, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Wednesday, September 28, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, October 1, 2022ANNIVERSARY FEEDER SPECIAL

First Special Feeder Sale of the year. Join us for a free lunch courtesy of Zoestis.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, October 8, 2022END OF HARVEST FEEDER SPECIAL

FEEDER CATTLE AND CALVES ONLY.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, October 15, 2022BIG SKY FEEDER SPECIAL

FEEDER CATTLE AND CALVES ONLY

Wednesday, October 19, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, October 22, 2022CHAROLAIS SHOWCASE FEEDER SPECIAL

PENS OF CHAROLAIS AND CHAR CROSS CALVES FEATURED. ALL BREEDS WELCOME

Wednesday, October 26, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, October 29, 2022ANGUS FEEDER SPECIAL

FEEDER CATTLE AND CALVES ONLY. ALL BREEDS WELCOME

Wednesday, November 2, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, November 5, 2022CUSTOMER APPRECIATION FEEDER SPECIAL

COME JOIN US FOR A STEAK AND GIVE US THE OPPORTUNITY TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, November 12, 2022GOLDEN TRIANGLE FEEDER SPECIAL

FEEDER CATTLE AND CALVES ONLY.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, November 19, 2022THANKSGIVING FEEDER SPECIAL

FEEDER CATTLE AND CALVES ONLY.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Wednesday, November 30, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, December 3, 2022STOCK COW SPECIAL SALE

STOCK COWS ONLY. PLEASE HAVE YOUR CATTLE IN THE YARDS BY THURSDAY AT NOON.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022REGULAR SALE

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows

Saturday, December 10, 2022CHRISTMAS FEEDER SPECIAL SALE

LAST FEEDER SALE OF 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022LAST REGULAR SALE OF 2022

Regular Sale featuring: Weigh-ups, Feeders, and Bred Cows