Consignment Form

Click on the button below to submit a consignment

Click here

Herd Health Form

Click on the button below to download/print our herd health form.

Click here

Bull Affidavit

Click on the button below to download/print the AFG Bull Affidavit.

Click here

Wednesday, February 15, 2023STOCKCOW & REGULAR SALE

PLEASE REMEMBER, STOCK COWS MUST BE IN OUR YARDS BY NOON ON TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 14TH.

FORDER LAND & CATTLE CO - 10 Black Angus Bred Cows

Wednesday, February 22, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, March 1, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, March 8, 2023FEEDER & REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, March 15, 2023STOCK COW & REGULAR SALE

STOCK COWS MUST BE IN THE YARDS NO LATER THAN 3/14 AT NOON.

Wednesday, March 22, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, March 29, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 5, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 12, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 19, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, April 26, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 3, 2023ALL-BREEDS BULL SALE & REGULAR SALE

REGULAR SALE FEATURING VIRGIN, YEARLING BULLS SELLING AT 1:00

Wednesday, May 10, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 17, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 24, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, May 31, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, June 7, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, June 14, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, June 21, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, June 28, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, July 12, 2023SHEEP, GOATS, & REGULAR SALE

FIRST OF OUR 3 SHEEP AND GOAT SALES OF THE YEAR.

Wednesday, July 26, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, August 9, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, August 16, 2023SHEEP, GOATS, & REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, August 23, 2023REGULAR SALE

Wednesday, August 30, 2023REGULAR SALE