Western Livestock Auctions
HomeMarket ReportSale ScheduleConsignmentLive Cattle AuctionContact Us

Sales Schedule

No sale record found for the given date.


Monday, March 19, 2018Sun River Red Angus Bull Sale
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Regular Consignment. 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Regular, Feeder, & Bred Cow SaleConsignment. 
Friday, March 30, 2018Lost Lake Ranch Bull Sale
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Saturday, April 7, 2018DeBruycker Charolais Bull Sale
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Regular & Back to Grass SaleConsignment. 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Treasure Test Center Bull Sale
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Saturday, April 21, 2018Cobb Charolais Bull Sale
Wednesday, April 25, 2018Regular Sale, Pair & All Breed Bull SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Regular & Feeder SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018Regular & Back to Grass Pair SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 

Consign Livestock to a SaleLive Cattle Auction
CrystalxNorthern Livestock Video Auction

©2009 Western Livestock Auction - All Rights Reserved
Website Designed and Developed by Shortgrass Web Development

Western Livestock Auction, LLC